School Lane, Burnley, Lancashire, BB12 7HR

01282771147

head@simonstone.lancs.sch.uk

School Meals

School meals at Simonstone St Peter's C of E School cost £2.20 per day (£11.00 per week).  

There are 3 choices of main course and a dessert / fruit / yoghurt to choose from on a daily basis and a salad bar is always available.

The kitchen staff prepare special lunches to celebrate events and support events in school such as Christmas, World Book Day and Chinese New Year.

We also have 'Friday Favourites' where children can sign up for a dinner on Fridays only (at a cost of £2.20) when the most popular meals are served.

 

If your child already attends Simonstone St Peter's C of E School and you think they could be entitled to Free School Meals, please fill in the FREE SCHOOL MEALS APPLICATION FORM.

 

If your child is STARTING at Simonstone St Peter's C of E School in September 2019 and you think they could be entitled to Free School Meals complete the APPLICATION FOR PUPIL PREMIUM FOR NEW RECEPTION CHILDREN

 

Menus

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE MENU FOR AUTUMN WINTER 2019/2020

The Autumn Winter menu will start week commencing Monday 28th October 2019

WEEK 1 MENU WEEK 2 MENU WEEK 3 MENU
Monday 28th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Monday 11th November 2019 Monday 18th November 2019 Monday 25th November 2019
Monday 2nd December 2019 Monday 9th December 2019 Monday 16th December 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 13th January 2020 Monday 20th January 2020 Monday 27th January 2020
Monday 3rd February 2020 Monday 10th February 2020